The founders of MADU

Als uns die Idee zu MADU kam, war uns daher schnell klar, dass wir dieses Projekt gemeinsam realisieren wollen.

 

Wir? Das sind Annika, Nina und Karina.

MADU visual shape

In einer großen Familie mit 15 Cousinen & Cousins aufzuwachsen, ist für uns immer das größte Geschenk gewesen. Die Ferien bei Oma & Opa in Rocherath gehören zu unseren schönsten Kindheitserinnerungen. Obwohl wir eine große Truppe sind, haben wir immer eine enge Verbindung zueinander gehabt.

Meet the team

Annika

Hallo, mein Name ist Annika. Ich bin Karinas Schwester und Ninas Cousine. Derzeit lebe ich in London und arbeite Vollzeit als freiberuflicher Software-Projektmanager. Seit ich 18 Jahre alt bin, habe ich in mehreren Ländern gelebt (Irland, Frankreich, Singapur) und liebe es zu reisen. Ich bin seit langem ein großer Fan von natürlichen Pflegeprodukten, weshalb es mich unglaublich glücklich und stolz macht, nun auch unsere eigene Marke zu launchen!

MADU-shape4.png
Nina

Hallo, ich bin Nina. Ich wohne in Düsseldorf und habe gerade mein Studium in Kommunikationsmanagement abgeschlossen. Als meine Cousine Annika mir zum ersten Mal von der Idee erzählte, ihre eigene nachhaltige Kosmetikmarke zu gründen, die Bienen unterstützt, musste ich nicht lange zögern. Ich bin gespannt auf die Reise, die vor uns liegt.

Hi, ich heiße Karina und studiere Psychologie. Bienen haben in meinem Leben schon immer eine wichtige Rolle gespielt. Daher freue ich mich sehr, gemeinsam mit meiner Schwester und meiner Cousine an diesem Projekt arbeiten zu können und bin sehr gespannt zu sehen, wohin uns diese Reise noch führt.

Karina

The founders of MADU

That’s why, when we came up with the idea of MADU, it was clear from the start, that this is a project we want to realise together.

 

Us? We are Annika, Nina and Karina.

Growing up in a large family with 15 cousins has always been the greatest gift to us. Vacations at Oma & Opa’s in Rocherath are part of our best childhood memories. Although we are a large group, we have always had a close connection to each other.

Meet the team

Annika

Hello, my name is Annika, and I am Karina’s sister and Nina’s cousin. I currently live in London, and work full-time as a freelance Software Project Manager. Since I turned 18, I have lived in multiple countries (Ireland, France, Singapore) and love travelling. I have been a big supporter of natural self-care products for a long time and I could not be more excited to be launching our own brand!

Nina

Hi, I’m Nina. I currently live in Munich and just finished my studies in communication management. When my cousin Annika first told me about the idea of founding our own sustainable cosmetic brand that helps support bees, I did not hesitate once. I am super excited for this journey ahead of us.

Hi, my name is Karina. I am a student in psychology and I have always been fascinated by bees. I am so excited to be working together with my sister and my cousin, and I can't wait to see where this adventure takes us!

Karina

CONTACT

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 by MADU Beecare SRL

NEWSLETTER

MADU Beecare is the processing controller of your data. By submitting your details, you agree to receiving communications about MADUs offers, news and events. For more information about the processing of your personal data and to know your rights, please consult our Privacy Policy.